Sonic Thursday

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

Q129 (Adam Fisher, saxophones/ flutes; Tom Smith, Bass; Mark Maxwell, electronics; Rob Shepperson, Drums) continues to explore spectral improvisation.

HYPNOS WAKING (Adam Fisher , saxophones/flutes; Lou Troise, piano; Jay Militscher, bass; Dan Fisher, Drums)will be putting out some new sounds.

SONIC THURSDAY ORCHESTRA Q129 and Hypnos Walking will come together and engage in a large ensemble improvisation.

Post navigation